Collection Eyes Uncovered Nude Palette Review

As promised, my review of the Collection Eyes Uncovered Nude palette is here!

I had heard of this palette from a KathleenLights dupe video, where she said that the palette was highly comparable to the Urban Decay Naked 1 Palette. I straight away asked for it as a Christmas present and I’m so glad I did.

image

image

I’ll start off with the packaging. The packaging is made from a cardboard material, with a plastic window and the names of the shades written on the back.

image

Inside there are 6 shades – a mixture of matte and shimmer shades. They are all very wearable, amazing for everyday use or for a simple nude eye look, or even a smokey eye. Also included is a small sponge tip applicator (which I personally don’t use for application).

image

The shades are obviously very neutral and of course nude. From left to right:
1. White Chocolate – a matte highlight
2. Buttercream – a shimmery champagne
3. Biscuit – a satin cream/brown shade
4. Chocolate Milk – a satin light brown
5. Brown Sugar – a darker satin brown
6. Espresso – a satin dark (almost black)

This palette is available from Boots and Superdrug (instore and online) for £3.99!

I’ll see you all in my next post!

Lauren
xo

Leave a Reply

