Coming in 2017…

Guess what?? I failed at blog posting again. Yup, college got me working hard. But 2017 is just around the corner, the time where I can make resolutions I’ll probably fail at in the first 24 hours. But what’s the harm in trying?

2017 is going to be an exciting year on LifeofLauren. I’ve got some killer reviews planned.

Firstly, I have some makeup to review (highlight palette…I am HYPED). Next, my renewed interest in fitness and my weight loss journey (plus my journey on learning to swim). Also I have my 18th birthday in July! So I’ll be bringing you my ‘Things I’ve Learned as an 18 Year Old’ as well as ‘Things I’ve missed out on as an 18 Year Old’ posts.

But two potential reviews I’m most excited about (and I’m praying that they can happen) are my hair removal journey and Braun IPL/Epilator device reviews. I’ve been waiting years to get my hands on these devices and hopefully 2017 will be the year for that.

Also some fashion, tips, advice and just general chitchat posts will happen throughout 2017…I’ll try to be more regular-I promise!

So until December 31st,

Lauren

xo

Leave a Reply

